feyenoord in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 14:30
vs
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
vs
Wed 24th Apr, 18:30
vs
Sat 20th Apr, 19:45
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 19:45
vs
Sun 7th Apr, 14:30
vs
Thu 4th Apr, 20:45
vs
Sun 31st Mar, 14:30
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 20:45
vs
Sun 10th Mar, 15:30
vs
Sun 3rd Mar, 17:45
vs
Sun 24th Feb, 15:30
vs
Sun 17th Feb, 15:30
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sun 3rd Feb, 13:15
vs
Sun 27th Jan, 15:30
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 20:45
vs
Sun 23rd Dec, 15:30
vs
Sun 16th Dec, 17:45
vs
Sun 9th Dec, 15:30
vs
Sun 2nd Dec, 15:30
vs
Sun 25th Nov, 15:30
vs
Sun 11th Nov, 17:45
vs
Sun 4th Nov, 17:45
vs
Sun 28th Oct, 15:30
vs
Sun 21st Oct, 14:30
vs
Sun 7th Oct, 14:30
1 - 1
Sun 30th Sep, 16:45
2 - 1
Sun 23rd Sep, 12:15
1 - 0
Sun 16th Sep, 12:15
1 - 1
Sun 2nd Sep, 16:45
4 - 2
Sun 26th Aug, 14:30
3 - 5
Sun 19th Aug, 14:30
3 - 0
Sun 12th Aug, 14:30
2 - 0
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 8 5 2 1 17 10 7 0 0 17
HOME RECORD 4 4 0 0 10 3 7 2 1 12
AWAY RECORD 4 1 2 1 7 7 0 3 2 5
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 3 2 18 15 7 0 0 18
LAST 10 HOME: 5 4 1 0 11 4 7 2 1 13
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 2 2 7 11 0 3 2 5