ajax in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 14:30
Ajax
vs
FC Utrecht
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
De Graafschap
vs
Ajax
Wed 24th Apr, 20:45
Ajax
vs
Vitesse
Sun 21st Apr, 14:30
FC Groningen
vs
Ajax
Sun 14th Apr, 16:45
Ajax
vs
Excelsior
Sat 6th Apr, 19:45
Willem II
vs
Ajax
Wed 3rd Apr, 20:45
Emmen
vs
Ajax
Sun 31st Mar, 16:45
Ajax
vs
PSV Eindhoven
Sun 17th Mar, 15:30
AZ Alkmaar
vs
Ajax
Sun 10th Mar, 17:45
Ajax
vs
Fortuna Sittard
Sat 2nd Mar, 19:30
Ajax
vs
PEC Zwolle
Sun 24th Feb, 13:15
ADO Den Haag
vs
Ajax
Sun 17th Feb, 13:15
Ajax
5 - 0
NAC Breda
Sat 9th Feb, 19:30
Heracles Almelo
1 - 0
Ajax
Sat 2nd Feb, 20:45
Ajax
6 - 0
VVV-Venlo
Sun 27th Jan, 15:30
Feyenoord
6 - 2
Ajax
Sun 20th Jan, 17:45
Ajax
4 - 4
SC Heerenveen
Sun 23rd Dec, 13:15
FC Utrecht
1 - 3
Ajax
Sun 16th Dec, 15:30
Ajax
8 - 0
De Graafschap
Sat 8th Dec, 20:45
PEC Zwolle
1 - 4
Ajax
Sun 2nd Dec, 13:15
Ajax
5 - 1
ADO Den Haag
Sat 24th Nov, 19:30
NAC Breda
0 - 3
Ajax
Sun 11th Nov, 15:30
Excelsior
1 - 7
Ajax
Sat 3rd Nov, 21:45
Ajax
2 - 0
Willem II
Sun 28th Oct, 15:30
Ajax
3 - 0
Feyenoord
Sat 20th Oct, 20:45
SC Heerenveen
0 - 4
Ajax
Sun 7th Oct, 16:45
Ajax
5 - 0
AZ Alkmaar
Sat 29th Sep, 20:45
Fortuna Sittard
0 - 2
Ajax
Sun 23rd Sep, 16:45
PSV Eindhoven
3 - 0
Ajax
Sat 15th Sep, 20:45
Ajax
3 - 0
FC Groningen
Sun 2nd Sep, 14:30
Vitesse
0 - 4
Ajax
Sat 25th Aug, 18:30
Ajax
5 - 0
Emmen
Sat 18th Aug, 18:30
VVV-Venlo
0 - 1
Ajax
Sat 11th Aug, 18:30
Ajax
1 - 1
Heracles Almelo
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 22 17 2 3 77 19 41 0 0 53
HOME RECORD 11 9 2 0 47 6 41 6 0 29
AWAY RECORD 11 8 0 3 30 13 0 13 0 24
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 2 3 36 18 18 0 0 17
LAST 10 HOME: 6 3 2 1 27 9 18 5 1 11
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 2 0 2 9 9 0 6 0 6