ajax in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 14:30
vs
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
vs
Wed 24th Apr, 20:45
vs
Sun 21st Apr, 14:30
vs
Sun 14th Apr, 16:45
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 19:45
vs
Wed 3rd Apr, 20:45
vs
Sun 31st Mar, 16:45
vs
Sun 17th Mar, 15:30
vs
Sun 10th Mar, 17:45
vs
Sun 3rd Mar, 15:30
vs
Sun 24th Feb, 13:15
vs
Sun 17th Feb, 13:15
vs
Fri 8th Feb, 19:30
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 20:45
vs
Sun 27th Jan, 15:30
vs
Sun 20th Jan, 17:45
vs
Sun 23rd Dec, 13:15
vs
Sun 16th Dec, 15:30
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 21:45
1 - 4
Sun 2nd Dec, 13:15
5 - 1
Sat 24th Nov, 21:45
0 - 3
Sun 11th Nov, 15:30
1 - 7
Sat 3rd Nov, 19:30
2 - 0
Sun 28th Oct, 15:30
3 - 0
Sat 20th Oct, 20:45
0 - 4
Sun 7th Oct, 16:45
5 - 0
Sat 29th Sep, 20:45
0 - 2
Sun 23rd Sep, 16:45
3 - 0
Sat 15th Sep, 20:45
3 - 0
Sun 2nd Sep, 14:30
0 - 4
Sat 25th Aug, 18:30
5 - 0
Sat 18th Aug, 18:30
0 - 1
Sat 11th Aug, 18:30
1 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 15 13 1 1 49 7 22 0 0 40
HOME RECORD 7 6 1 0 24 2 22 5 0 19
AWAY RECORD 8 7 0 1 25 5 0 10 0 21
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 8 2 0 31 7 10 0 0 26
LAST 10 HOME: 5 4 1 0 14 4 10 7 1 13
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 4 1 0 17 3 0 10 0 13