standard liège in belgium pro league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Fri 22nd Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 15th Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 8th Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 1st Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 25th Jan, 02:00
vs
Fri 18th Jan, 02:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 02:00
vs
Fri 21st Dec, 02:00
vs
Fri 14th Dec, 02:00
4 - 1
Fri 7th Dec, 02:00
1 - 1
Fri 30th Nov, 02:00
3 - 0
Fri 23rd Nov, 02:00
3 - 0
Fri 9th Nov, 02:00
0 - 2
Fri 2nd Nov, 02:00
0 - 2
Tue 30th Oct, 02:00
3 - 1
Fri 26th Oct, 02:00
1 - 1
Fri 5th Oct, 02:00
3 - 1
Fri 28th Sep, 02:00
1 - 3
Fri 21st Sep, 02:00
vs
Sat 15th Sep, 18:00
0 - 0
Sat 1st Sep, 18:00
2 - 1
Sat 25th Aug, 18:00
3 - 2
Sat 18th Aug, 18:00
0 - 3
Sat 11th Aug, 18:00
0 - 0
Fri 3rd Aug, 20:30
0 - 0
Fri 27th Jul, 20:30
3 - 2
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 18 8 6 4 28 19 8 0 0 30
HOME RECORD 9 5 3 1 17 9 8 14 1 18
AWAY RECORD 9 3 3 3 11 10 0 17 1 12
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 3 3 15 12 6 0 0 15
LAST 10 HOME: 5 3 1 1 11 5 6 7 0 10
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 2 2 4 7 0 9 1 5