burnley in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
Burnley
vs
Arsenal
Sat 4th May, 16:00
Everton
vs
Burnley
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Burnley
vs
Manchester City
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
Chelsea
vs
Burnley
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Burnley
vs
Cardiff City
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Bournemouth
vs
Burnley
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Burnley
vs
Wolverhampton
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Burnley
vs
Leicester City
Sun 10th Mar, 14:00
Liverpool
vs
Burnley
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Burnley
vs
Crystal Palace
Tue 26th Feb, 22:00
Newcastle United
vs
Burnley
Sat 23rd Feb, 14:30
Burnley
vs
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 9th Feb, 19:30
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 3
Burnley
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Burnley
1 - 1
Southampton
Tue 29th Jan, 22:00
Manchester United
2 - 2
Burnley
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Watford
0 - 0
Burnley
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Burnley
2 - 1
Fulham
Wed 2nd Jan, 21:45
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Burnley
Sun 30th Dec, 16:15
Burnley
2 - 0
West Ham United
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Burnley
1 - 5
Everton
Sat 22nd Dec, 14:30
Arsenal
3 - 1
Burnley
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Burnley
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Burnley
1 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
Wed 5th Dec, 21:45
Burnley
1 - 3
Liverpool
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Crystal Palace
2 - 0
Burnley
Mon 26th Nov, 22:00
Burnley
1 - 2
Newcastle United
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Leicester City
0 - 0
Burnley
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
West Ham United
4 - 2
Burnley
Sun 28th Oct, 15:30
Burnley
0 - 4
Chelsea
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Manchester City
5 - 0
Burnley
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Burnley
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sun 30th Sep, 17:00
Cardiff City
1 - 2
Burnley
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Burnley
4 - 0
Bournemouth
Sun 16th Sep, 14:30
Wolverhampton
1 - 0
Burnley
Sun 2nd Sep, 17:00
Burnley
0 - 2
Manchester United
Sun 26th Aug, 17:00
Fulham
4 - 2
Burnley
Sun 19th Aug, 14:30
Burnley
1 - 3
Watford
Sun 12th Aug, 14:30
Southampton
0 - 0
Burnley
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 26 7 6 13 29 47 -7 0 0 27
HOME RECORD 12 4 2 6 15 22 -7 20 0 14
AWAY RECORD 14 3 4 7 14 25 0 30 1 13
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 3 3 14 15 -1 0 0 15
LAST 10 HOME: 4 2 1 1 6 7 -1 7 0 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 2 2 2 8 8 0 14 1 8