leicester city in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Wed 30th Jan, 22:00
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Tue 4th Dec, 21:45
vs
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
3 - 1
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
1 - 2
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
0 - 2
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
3 - 1
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
4 - 2
Sat 1st Sep, 13:30
1 - 2
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
1 - 2
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
2 - 0
Fri 10th Aug, 21:00
2 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 9 4 0 5 15 15 2 0 0 12
HOME RECORD 4 2 0 2 7 5 2 7 2 6
AWAY RECORD 5 2 0 3 8 10 0 8 1 6
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 1 5 16 16 2 0 0 13
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 1 2 8 6 2 11 2 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 0 3 8 10 0 8 1 6