leicester city in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Wed 30th Jan, 22:00
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
0 - 2
Tue 4th Dec, 21:45
1 - 1
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
2 - 0
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
0 - 0
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
0 - 1
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
1 - 1
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
3 - 1
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
1 - 2
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
0 - 2
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
3 - 1
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
4 - 2
Sat 1st Sep, 13:30
1 - 2
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
1 - 2
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
2 - 0
Fri 10th Aug, 21:00
2 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 16 6 4 6 21 20 2 0 0 22
HOME RECORD 8 3 2 3 10 8 2 14 2 11
AWAY RECORD 8 3 2 3 11 12 0 12 2 11
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 4 3 10 10 -1 0 0 13
LAST 10 HOME: 5 1 2 2 4 5 -1 10 1 5
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 2 1 6 5 0 6 1 8