leicester city in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
Leicester City
vs
Chelsea
Sat 4th May, 16:00
Manchester City
vs
Leicester City
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Leicester City
vs
Arsenal
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
West Ham United
vs
Leicester City
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Leicester City
vs
Newcastle United
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Huddersfield Town
vs
Leicester City
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Leicester City
vs
Bournemouth
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Burnley
vs
Leicester City
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Leicester City
vs
Fulham
Sun 3rd Mar, 14:00
Watford
vs
Leicester City
Tue 26th Feb, 21:45
Leicester City
vs
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 23rd Feb, 19:30
Leicester City
vs
Crystal Palace
Sun 10th Feb, 15:30
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Leicester City
Sun 3rd Feb, 16:05
Leicester City
0 - 1
Manchester United
Wed 30th Jan, 22:00
Liverpool
1 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 19th Jan, 14:30
Wolverhampton
4 - 3
Leicester City
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Leicester City
1 - 2
Southampton
Tue 1st Jan, 14:30
Everton
0 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Leicester City
0 - 1
Cardiff City
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Leicester City
2 - 1
Manchester City
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Chelsea
0 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Crystal Palace
1 - 0
Leicester City
Sat 8th Dec, 21:45
Leicester City
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed 5th Dec, 21:45
Fulham
1 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Leicester City
2 - 0
Watford
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Leicester City
0 - 0
Burnley
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Cardiff City
0 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 27th Oct, 18:30
Leicester City
1 - 1
West Ham United
Mon 22nd Oct, 21:00
Arsenal
3 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Leicester City
1 - 2
Everton
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Newcastle United
0 - 2
Leicester City
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Leicester City
3 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Bournemouth
4 - 2
Leicester City
Sat 1st Sep, 13:30
Leicester City
1 - 2
Liverpool
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Southampton
1 - 2
Leicester City
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
Leicester City
2 - 0
Wolverhampton
Fri 10th Aug, 21:00
Manchester United
2 - 1
Leicester City
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 26 9 5 12 31 34 0 0 0 32
HOME RECORD 12 4 2 6 13 13 0 21 2 14
AWAY RECORD 14 5 3 6 18 21 0 18 2 18
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 1 6 10 14 -2 0 0 10
LAST 10 HOME: 4 1 0 3 3 5 -2 7 0 3
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 2 1 3 7 9 0 6 0 7