leicester city in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
Leicester City
0 - 0
Chelsea
Mon 6th May, 21:00
Manchester City
1 - 0
Leicester City
Sun 28th Apr, 13:00
Leicester City
3 - 0
Arsenal
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
West Ham United
2 - 2
Leicester City
Fri 12th Apr, 21:00
Leicester City
0 - 1
Newcastle United
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Huddersfield Town
1 - 4
Leicester City
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Leicester City
2 - 0
Bournemouth
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Burnley
1 - 2
Leicester City
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Leicester City
3 - 1
Fulham
Sun 3rd Mar, 14:00
Watford
2 - 1
Leicester City
Tue 26th Feb, 21:45
Leicester City
2 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 23rd Feb, 19:30
Leicester City
1 - 4
Crystal Palace
Sun 10th Feb, 15:30
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Leicester City
Sun 3rd Feb, 16:05
Leicester City
0 - 1
Manchester United
Wed 30th Jan, 22:00
Liverpool
1 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 19th Jan, 14:30
Wolverhampton
4 - 3
Leicester City
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Leicester City
1 - 2
Southampton
Tue 1st Jan, 14:30
Everton
0 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Leicester City
0 - 1
Cardiff City
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Leicester City
2 - 1
Manchester City
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Chelsea
0 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Crystal Palace
1 - 0
Leicester City
Sat 8th Dec, 21:45
Leicester City
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed 5th Dec, 21:45
Fulham
1 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Leicester City
2 - 0
Watford
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Leicester City
0 - 0
Burnley
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Cardiff City
0 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 27th Oct, 18:30
Leicester City
1 - 1
West Ham United
Mon 22nd Oct, 21:00
Arsenal
3 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Leicester City
1 - 2
Everton
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Newcastle United
0 - 2
Leicester City
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Leicester City
3 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Bournemouth
4 - 2
Leicester City
Sat 1st Sep, 13:30
Leicester City
1 - 2
Liverpool
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Southampton
1 - 2
Leicester City
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
Leicester City
2 - 0
Wolverhampton
Fri 10th Aug, 21:00
Manchester United
2 - 1
Leicester City
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 38 15 7 16 51 48 4 0 0 52
HOME RECORD 19 8 3 8 24 20 4 28 2 27
AWAY RECORD 19 7 4 8 27 28 0 22 3 25
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 2 3 17 9 6 0 0 17
LAST 10 HOME: 5 3 1 1 8 2 6 4 0 10
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 1 2 9 7 0 4 1 7