west bromwich albion in england championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
vs
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
4 - 1
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
1 - 0
Wed 24th Oct, 21:00
1 - 4
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
4 - 1
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
2 - 0
Tue 18th Sep, 21:00
4 - 2
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
2 - 0
Fri 24th Aug, 20:45
1 - 0
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
3 - 4
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 17 8 4 5 37 24 14 0 0 28
HOME RECORD 9 6 1 2 26 12 14 14 0 19
AWAY RECORD 8 2 3 3 11 12 0 13 1 9
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 2 3 21 15 7 0 0 17
LAST 10 HOME: 6 4 1 1 16 9 7 8 0 13
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 1 1 2 5 6 0 10 1 4