west bromwich albion in english championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
Derby County
vs
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Rotherham United
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
Reading
vs
West Bromwich Albion
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Hull City
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Preston North End
Tue 9th Apr, 20:45
Bristol City
vs
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Millwall
vs
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Birmingham City
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Brentford
vs
West Bromwich Albion
Wed 13th Mar, 22:00
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Swansea City
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Ipswich Town
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Leeds United
vs
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Sheffield United
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Aston Villa
vs
West Bromwich Albion
Tue 12th Feb, 22:00
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Nottingham Forest
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Stoke City
vs
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Middlesbrough
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
Queens Park Rangers
vs
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Norwich City
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Rotherham United
0 - 4
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Sheffield United
1 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 2
Aston Villa
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Brentford
Wed 28th Nov, 21:45
Swansea City
1 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Ipswich Town
1 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
West Bromwich Albion
4 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Hull City
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Wed 24th Oct, 21:00
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 4
Derby County
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Wigan Athletic
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
West Bromwich Albion
4 - 1
Reading
Wed 3rd Oct, 20:45
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Preston North End
2 - 3
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 0
Millwall
Tue 18th Sep, 21:00
West Bromwich Albion
4 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Birmingham City
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 0
Stoke City
Fri 24th Aug, 20:45
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
West Bromwich Albion
7 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Norwich City
3 - 4
West Bromwich Albion
Tue 7th Aug, 20:45
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 28 14 8 6 57 34 16 0 0 50
HOME RECORD 14 7 5 2 33 17 16 22 1 26
AWAY RECORD 14 7 3 4 24 17 0 21 2 24
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 4 1 18 9 2 0 0 19
LAST 10 HOME: 5 1 4 0 7 5 2 8 1 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 4 0 1 11 4 0 5 1 12