southampton in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
vs
Sat 4th May, 16:00
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Wed 27th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Wed 30th Jan, 21:45
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
1 - 0
Wed 5th Dec, 22:00
3 - 1
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
2 - 2
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
3 - 2
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
1 - 1
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
6 - 1
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
0 - 0
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
0 - 0
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
0 - 3
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
2 - 0
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
3 - 0
Mon 17th Sep, 21:00
2 - 2
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
0 - 2
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
1 - 2
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
2 - 1
Sun 12th Aug, 14:30
0 - 0
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 16 1 6 9 13 30 -4 0 0 9
HOME RECORD 7 0 5 2 6 10 -4 16 1 5
AWAY RECORD 9 1 1 7 7 20 0 15 0 4
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 0 4 6 7 21 -3 0 0 4
LAST 10 HOME: 4 0 3 1 3 6 -3 12 0 3
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 0 1 5 4 15 0 7 0 1