southampton in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
vs
Sat 4th May, 16:00
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Wed 27th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Wed 30th Jan, 21:45
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
0 - 0
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
0 - 3
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
2 - 0
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
3 - 0
Mon 17th Sep, 21:00
2 - 2
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
0 - 2
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
1 - 2
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
2 - 1
Sun 12th Aug, 14:30
0 - 0
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 9 1 3 5 6 14 -4 0 0 6
HOME RECORD 4 0 2 2 3 7 -4 9 1 2
AWAY RECORD 5 1 1 3 3 7 0 11 0 4
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 1 3 6 6 15 -5 0 0 6
LAST 10 HOME: 5 0 2 3 3 8 -5 11 1 2
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 1 3 3 7 0 11 0 4