southampton in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
Southampton
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 4th May, 16:00
West Ham United
3 - 0
Southampton
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Southampton
3 - 3
Bournemouth
Tue 23rd Apr, 20:45
Watford
1 - 1
Southampton
Sat 20th Apr, 18:30
Newcastle United
3 - 1
Southampton
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Southampton
3 - 1
Wolverhampton
Fri 5th Apr, 21:00
Southampton
1 - 3
Liverpool
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
0 - 1
Southampton
Sat 16th Mar, 02:00
Watford
vs
Southampton
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Southampton
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Manchester United
3 - 2
Southampton
Wed 27th Feb, 21:45
Southampton
2 - 0
Fulham
Sun 24th Feb, 16:05
Arsenal
2 - 0
Southampton
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Southampton
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Burnley
1 - 1
Southampton
Wed 30th Jan, 21:45
Southampton
1 - 1
Crystal Palace
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Southampton
2 - 1
Everton
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Leicester City
1 - 2
Southampton
Wed 2nd Jan, 21:45
Chelsea
0 - 0
Southampton
Sun 30th Dec, 16:15
Southampton
1 - 3
Manchester City
Thu 27th Dec, 21:45
Southampton
1 - 2
West Ham United
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Huddersfield Town
1 - 3
Southampton
Sun 16th Dec, 15:30
Southampton
3 - 2
Arsenal
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Cardiff City
1 - 0
Southampton
Wed 5th Dec, 22:00
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Southampton
Sat 1st Dec, 19:30
Southampton
2 - 2
Manchester United
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Fulham
3 - 2
Southampton
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Southampton
1 - 1
Watford
Sun 4th Nov, 17:00
Manchester City
6 - 1
Southampton
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Southampton
0 - 0
Newcastle United
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Bournemouth
0 - 0
Southampton
Sun 7th Oct, 15:15
Southampton
0 - 3
Chelsea
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Wolverhampton
2 - 0
Southampton
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Liverpool
3 - 0
Southampton
Mon 17th Sep, 21:00
Southampton
2 - 2
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Southampton
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Southampton
1 - 2
Leicester City
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
Everton
2 - 1
Southampton
Sun 12th Aug, 14:30
Southampton
0 - 0
Burnley
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 38 9 12 17 45 65 -3 0 0 39
HOME RECORD 19 5 8 6 27 30 -3 37 2 23
AWAY RECORD 19 4 4 11 18 35 0 31 1 16
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 3 4 15 19 1 0 0 12
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 2 1 10 9 1 9 0 8
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 1 3 5 10 0 8 0 4