cara brazzaville in 2018 caf confederation cup

 
 

Team Squad

No Team Squad available at this point
 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Wed 29th Aug, 00:00
vs
Sun 19th Aug, 15:00
3 - 1
Sun 29th Jul, 00:00
1 - 0
Wed 18th Jul, 00:00
2 - 0
Wed 16th May, 15:00
3 - 0
Sun 6th May, 21:00
1 - 0
Wed 18th Apr, 00:00
2 (1) - 0
Fri 6th Apr, 00:00
1 - 0
Fri 16th Mar, 16:00
3 - 1
Wed 7th Mar, 00:00
3 - 0
Wed 21st Feb, 00:00
2 - 0
Sun 11th Feb, 00:00
1 - 0
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 11 6 0 5 15 9 13 0 0 18
HOME RECORD 6 6 0 0 14 1 13 0 0 18
AWAY RECORD 5 0 0 5 1 8 0 0 0 0
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 6 0 4 15 8 13 0 0 18
LAST 10 HOME: 6 6 0 0 14 1 13 0 0 18
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 0 0 4 1 7 0 0 0 0