cardiff city in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
vs
Sat 4th May, 16:00
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
vs
Tue 26th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Tue 29th Jan, 21:45
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
vs
Tue 4th Dec, 21:45
vs
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
4 - 2
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
1 - 0
Sun 30th Sep, 17:00
1 - 2
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
0 - 5
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
4 - 1
Sun 2nd Sep, 14:30
2 - 3
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
0 - 0
Sat 18th Aug, 13:30
0 - 0
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
2 - 0
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 9 1 2 6 8 19 -5 0 0 5
HOME RECORD 5 1 1 3 7 12 -5 7 0 4
AWAY RECORD 4 0 1 3 1 7 0 1 1 1
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 1 2 7 9 21 -6 0 0 5
LAST 10 HOME: 6 1 1 4 8 14 -6 7 0 4
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 0 1 3 1 7 0 1 1 1