cardiff city in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
Manchester United
vs
Cardiff City
Sat 4th May, 16:00
Cardiff City
vs
Crystal Palace
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Fulham
vs
Cardiff City
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
Cardiff City
vs
Liverpool
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Burnley
vs
Cardiff City
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Manchester City
vs
Cardiff City
Sun 31st Mar, 15:05
Cardiff City
vs
Chelsea
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
vs
Cardiff City
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Cardiff City
vs
West Ham United
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Wolverhampton
vs
Cardiff City
Tue 26th Feb, 21:45
Cardiff City
vs
Everton
Fri 22nd Feb, 21:45
Cardiff City
vs
Watford
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Southampton
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 2nd Feb, 19:30
Cardiff City
2 - 0
Bournemouth
Tue 29th Jan, 21:45
Arsenal
2 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Newcastle United
3 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Cardiff City
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Tue 1st Jan, 19:30
Cardiff City
0 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Leicester City
0 - 1
Cardiff City
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 22nd Dec, 19:30
Cardiff City
1 - 5
Manchester United
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Watford
3 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Cardiff City
1 - 0
Southampton
Tue 4th Dec, 21:45
West Ham United
3 - 1
Cardiff City
Fri 30th Nov, 22:00
Cardiff City
2 - 1
Wolverhampton
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Everton
1 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 10th Nov, 14:30
Cardiff City
2 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Cardiff City
0 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Liverpool
4 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Cardiff City
4 - 2
Fulham
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Cardiff City
Sun 30th Sep, 17:00
Cardiff City
1 - 2
Burnley
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Cardiff City
0 - 5
Manchester City
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Chelsea
4 - 1
Cardiff City
Sun 2nd Sep, 14:30
Cardiff City
2 - 3
Arsenal
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 18th Aug, 13:30
Cardiff City
0 - 0
Newcastle United
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Bournemouth
2 - 0
Cardiff City
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 26 7 4 15 24 47 -8 0 0 25
HOME RECORD 13 5 2 6 15 23 -8 19 0 17
AWAY RECORD 13 2 2 9 9 24 0 14 1 8
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 2 5 9 17 -5 0 0 11
LAST 10 HOME: 4 1 1 2 3 8 -5 6 0 4
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 2 1 3 6 9 0 9 0 7