crystal palace in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
Crystal Palace
5 - 3
Bournemouth
Sat 4th May, 18:30
Cardiff City
2 - 3
Crystal Palace
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Everton
Sun 21st Apr, 17:00
Arsenal
2 - 3
Crystal Palace
Sun 14th Apr, 15:05
Crystal Palace
1 - 3
Manchester City
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Crystal Palace
Wed 3rd Apr, 20:45
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Crystal Palace
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Crystal Palace
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sun 17th Mar, 02:00
Tottenham Hotspur
vs
Crystal Palace
Sat 9th Mar, 14:30
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Burnley
1 - 3
Crystal Palace
Wed 27th Feb, 22:00
Crystal Palace
1 - 3
Manchester United
Sat 23rd Feb, 19:30
Leicester City
1 - 4
Crystal Palace
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Crystal Palace
1 - 1
West Ham United
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Crystal Palace
2 - 0
Fulham
Wed 30th Jan, 21:45
Southampton
1 - 1
Crystal Palace
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Liverpool
4 - 3
Crystal Palace
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
Watford
Wed 2nd Jan, 21:45
Wolverhampton
0 - 2
Crystal Palace
Sun 30th Dec, 14:00
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Chelsea
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Manchester City
2 - 3
Crystal Palace
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Crystal Palace
1 - 0
Leicester City
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
West Ham United
3 - 2
Crystal Palace
Tue 4th Dec, 21:45
Brighton & Hove Albion
3 - 1
Crystal Palace
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Crystal Palace
2 - 0
Burnley
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Manchester United
0 - 0
Crystal Palace
Sat 10th Nov, 19:30
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 4th Nov, 18:00
Chelsea
3 - 1
Crystal Palace
Sun 28th Oct, 15:30
Crystal Palace
2 - 2
Arsenal
Sun 21st Oct, 17:00
Everton
2 - 0
Crystal Palace
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Wolverhampton
Mon 1st Oct, 21:00
Bournemouth
2 - 1
Crystal Palace
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Newcastle United
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Crystal Palace
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Southampton
Sun 26th Aug, 14:30
Watford
2 - 1
Crystal Palace
Mon 20th Aug, 21:00
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Liverpool
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Fulham
0 - 2
Crystal Palace
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 38 14 7 17 51 53 -4 0 0 49
HOME RECORD 19 5 5 9 19 23 -4 20 1 20
AWAY RECORD 19 9 2 8 32 30 0 30 1 29
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 6 1 3 19 15 1 0 0 19
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 1 2 9 8 1 5 0 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 4 0 1 10 7 0 5 0 12