hull city in english championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
Hull City
vs
Bristol City
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Swansea City
vs
Hull City
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
Hull City
vs
Sheffield United
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Hull City
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Middlesbrough
vs
Hull City
Wed 10th Apr, 20:45
Hull City
vs
Wigan Athletic
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Hull City
vs
Reading
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Ipswich Town
vs
Hull City
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Hull City
vs
Queens Park Rangers
Wed 13th Mar, 21:45
Norwich City
vs
Hull City
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Nottingham Forest
vs
Hull City
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Hull City
vs
Birmingham City
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Brentford
vs
Hull City
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Hull City
vs
Millwall
Tue 12th Feb, 21:45
Hull City
vs
Rotherham United
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Derby County
vs
Hull City
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Hull City
vs
Stoke City
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
Blackburn Rovers
vs
Hull City
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Aston Villa
2 - 2
Hull City
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Hull City
3 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
Hull City
6 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Leeds United
0 - 2
Hull City
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Preston North End
1 - 2
Hull City
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Hull City
3 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Hull City
2 - 0
Brentford
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Millwall
2 - 2
Hull City
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 3
Hull City
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
Hull City
0 - 0
Norwich City
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Hull City
0 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Birmingham City
3 - 3
Hull City
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Hull City
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 1
Hull City
Wed 24th Oct, 20:45
Bristol City
1 - 0
Hull City
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Hull City
1 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Hull City
Wed 3rd Oct, 20:45
Hull City
0 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Hull City
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Reading
3 - 0
Hull City
Tue 18th Sep, 20:45
Wigan Athletic
2 - 1
Hull City
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Hull City
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Hull City
1 - 1
Derby County
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Stoke City
2 - 0
Hull City
Tue 21st Aug, 20:45
Rotherham United
2 - 3
Hull City
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
Hull City
0 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Hull City
Mon 6th Aug, 20:45
Hull City
1 - 3
Aston Villa
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 27 11 7 9 41 34 9 0 0 40
HOME RECORD 13 6 3 4 21 12 9 12 0 21
AWAY RECORD 14 5 4 5 20 22 0 15 1 19
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 7 2 1 25 11 10 0 0 23
LAST 10 HOME: 5 4 0 1 14 4 10 4 0 12
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 3 2 0 11 7 0 5 0 11