how ts techeetah dominated formula e in 2018/19

12:00    06 Aug 2019

Techeetah claimed both Drivers’ and Teams’ World Championship.

Season 2018/19 of the ABB FIA Formula E Championship was dramatic for many teams, especially eventual winners DS Techeetah and drivers Jean-Eric Vergne and Andre Lotterer.

Read more: Sebastien Buemi’s return to the top in FE

Here’s how the team won their second consecutive Drivers Championship and their first Teams’ Championship in spectacular fashion.

Read more: Hamilton returns to winning ways


Related Articles